top of page

Check out Tenebrous Magazine Issue #10 for my latest publication

Yay! Totally excited to be appearing in Tenebrous Magazine with my girlies Ophelia Darkly and Sarah Trickler. I titled this series 'Red Haute' after weeks of emails between Ophelia and I referring to it just as 'the red photos'.

This photo series was almost entirley unplanned. Sarah had sent me a shipment of some of her jewelry and I asked Ophelia to come out to Travis' studio for an impromptu shoot. I just told her, 'bring some wardrobe we haven't shot in yet.'

It's great working with professionals. You don't really have to prepare to get top-notch work out a shoot; you just hit the ground running and everyone locks into their zone. It's just really nice.

Issue #10 of Tenebrous Magazine was just released in December, 2014, and can be ordered here: http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/855104


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page