top of page

My Online Store Has Launched!

Yay! My online Storenvy store has launched. Now it needs patrons! The current offerings amount to several original sketches, a few with gouache or acrylic washes, but nothing beyond that. However, in the near future you can expect a few prints to make their way onto that screen. Very much looking forward to being able to offer more affordable options as right now most everything up in my store is in the $100+ range. If anybody has any questions regarding anything having to do with anything regarding my store....yeah, don't hesitate to ask. lol. The basics are as follows:

  • Everything ships from Portland.

  • There is no time limitation on returns or exchanges provided you are returning your order in the condition it came in.

  • If it just so happens that you would like to return an item which shows signs of wear and tear, fear not, just email me and we'll discuss refund options for that scenario as well.

  • Shipping for originals is going to be UPS with tracking, or whatever's most secure.

  • Shipping for prints can be your choice, USPS 1st Class or UPS or otherwise.

  • Anything damaged in the mail will be replaced at no expense to you (assuming it was not an original, in which case a replacement would be obvoiusly non-existent.)

  • Please rest assured I intend to package everything between two solid boards to ensure a safe, un-folded, crinkled or otherwise damaged arrival.

  • Right now all payments are through PayPal. As a last resort, if you don't have PayPal, we can do it the old-fashioned eBay way where you mail me a check, I cash it, and then send you the product. There's risk involved in that method, and I understand people's reservations but I'm really not out to scam anybody. I'd like to keep my reputation intact, thank you.

  • If you have a specific resquest for prints of a certain piece that you do not see in the store, please let me know and I'll order some stat.

  • etc, etc, etc..... !


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page