top of page

Official First Piece!

So, you've observed the build up to this point, several WIPs of this partiuclar drawing shared in previous posts. And I can't deny I'm quite chuffed (as they say in Britain ...apparently so much so that I've taken to immitating the British) with the final product. I'm seeing this as the start of a new series you can expect to see completed before the mid-point of this year.

Also, you may have noted that I mentioned this will be turned into a painting, the head replacement for a previous board I'd preparred. That's still the plan, and this is the official study, however, it happens to be a drawing I think stands on its own as well.

Graphite on paper.

11.5" x 18"


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page